Casey Barnes - Mayday: Album Launch
Casey Barnes - Mayday: Album Launch
Chugg Music and Select Music presents

Casey Barnes - Mayday: Album Launch

with guests
Miami Marketta, Gold Coast (Miami, QLD)
Saturday, 1 June 2024 6:00 PM
7 days away
18 Plus
Alt Country

Tickets{{ currencyFormat(total) }}

Please select a ticket
{{ showMustPurchaseAdditionalTicketsAlertMessage }}
Your cart has expired
Access / promo code provided is invalid
General Admission 18+ (standing)
{{ requestedInventory['504049d0-d9a9-4e42-a3b6-b954c190ca63'] }}
VIP 18+ (standing)
Includes a Meet and Greet with Casey Barnes
1 x CD Copy of the new Casey Barnes album, Mayday
Plus a Tour Exclusive Full Colour Poster signed by Casey Barnes.
{{ requestedInventory['b7c19cba-0718-4f27-a62c-957f74b1c7fc'] }}
Digital Download - Mayday Album
By purchasing this ticket you agree to your details being passed on for fulfillment.
Oztix cannot provide digital download order updates.
{{ requestedInventory['6e763038-a4ec-4431-b116-3f13815357d6'] }}

CD- Physical Copy of Mayday Album
The new album features a stellar line-up of tracks which showcase Barnes’ depth of skill as a lyricist and songwriter; The first taste of this came with the wildly catchy early 2023 single ‘Summer Nights’, closely followed by a trio of singles (‘Miracles’, ‘Never Give Up On A Good Time’, and ‘Boys Like Me’) which all made their way to the #1 spot on the CountryTown Airplay charts.

{{ requestedInventory['bc5ba4d2-00c3-44f5-b29f-79375abb7a56'] }}
Australian country rock singer-songwriter Casey Barnes is set to make waves once again with the release of his electrifying fifth album, Mayday, scheduled to hit the airwaves on Friday May 31st. Mayday features singles Summer Nights, Never Give Up On A Good Time and Miracles, all to have reached #1 in the Country Airplay Charts.

Across two nights, Casey Barnes and his band will be bringing the new album and an electric live show to Queensland fans before heading over to the US to perform at CMA Fest 2024.

Optional digital downloads can be added to your ticket and will be emailed out to purchaser.

Album Track Listing
  1. Mayday
  2. Summer Nights
  3. Boys Like Me
  4. Ain't No Better Buddy Than Beer
  5. Never Give Up on a Good Time
  6. Everything We Need
  7. Country Folk
  8. Miracles
  9. She's Mine
  10. Back in Time